And the nomination goes to…

So, I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blog Award. Thanks Lauren!

Pretty little thing, don’t you think? Well, to participate we must:

1.) Thank the person who nominated you.

2.) Share seven things about yourself.

3.) Nominate Seven Other Versatile Bloggers.

Its always cool to discover other blogs and a little bit about the blogger themselves. So below you will find seven things about me and seven blogs to explore. 🙂 So without further ado:

Seven things about me:

  1. Blue is my favorite color.
  2. I love thunderstorms, rain, stormy clouds & sunsets.
  3. I love rocks and trees and water.
  4. I love chocolate and horses.
  5.  I used to love coffee, now I’m a tea person who still does like coffee every now and again.
  6. I love to cook.
  7. I love playing board games.

And the seven blogs I nominate for the Versatile Blog Award:

  1. Gabrielle Meyer  Blog about life and writing
  2. Scita>Scienda Intellectual thought/discussion on just about any topic
  3. Netraptor Artsy & writing & raptors, oh my!
  4. Anne Elisabeth Stengl Get your dose of the fantastical and kittens
  5. Breath In Breath Out Need i say more? This blog has brightened my day a time or two or three 🙂
  6. Morgan L. Busse Book reviews, writing, life & more
  7. Rebecca P. Minor Fantasy, faith, art & more

Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “And the nomination goes to…

  1. Wow, Jennette! Thank you so much, I am honored to be among your top seven. 🙂

  2. J. L. Mbewe says:

    you’re welcome! 🙂

  3. C.L. Dyck says:

    Aw, thanks! That’s very cool. 🙂

  4. […] Jennette, with many thanks. According to the rules of this blog meme, after saying thank you, I must tell […]

Leave a Reply

