To hobby or not?

I love hobbies. I used to collect stamps, shells, rocks…still have my rocks and shells. I’m not sure what happened to my stamps… Is reading a hobby? I’m sure writing could be classified as a hobby. What about coffee? Ha!

My latest hobby…scrapbooking. Sort of. Although, I don’t think I touched a page since 2009. I’ve been trying to make cards, scrapbook-style and play around with anything artsy, but the most I’ve done has been washes with watercolor and one with acrylic. I’m not sure acrylics work as well, although, I love blending the colors. I don’t think you’d want to see just a wash, so I’ll post one I’ve finished a couple of years ago.

Do you have a hobby? Please share!

Hope you all have a great weekend!

 

 

Leave a Reply

