Cello Love

I love, love music. When I was little, my parents had bought a house, which contained an old piano. It got sent to the barn and I would play on that forever, probably drove my mom nuts. I played flute in the school band, but then I dropped out. That’s a whole other story right there. So glad I’m done with junior high!

Anywho. As a teenager I taught myself how to play guitar with a few pointers from friends. I took some piano lessons, voice lessons, but alas, making music was not mean to be for me. Instead, I married a man who did. I guess that was a fair trade off. 🙂 Still, I hope to learn to play the violin one day.

One of my favorite instruments to listen to is the cello, so when I discovered The Piano Guys on an agent’s blog, I knew I had to buy this. This is awesome. Check out their “Cello Wars” too, a Star Wars Parody. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

