Another Mural

Well, awhile ago I mentioned that I might have another mural to paint. So, this past Saturday found me putting on the final touches for a nursery at a local church. It still amazes me that I can do this. I don’t consider myself the best at what I do, but I love doing it. As I’ve said on my maZoa Art Facebook page, I love to create and make items for people and see their eyes light up when the item touches their heart. I strive for excellence in each of my creations and hope people will be blessed by them. So without further ado. Here is a picture of the mural I painted last week. That giraffe was a bugger though.

 

The vision for the room is to have 28″ mirrors along the wall of the zebra and giraffe, so much of the grass will be covered, and then under the elephant they are going to put a dark green, long shelf for the toys. I can’t wait to see it when it is all put together.

Leave a Reply

