My Web Developer

Contests and money will make a person do almost anything.

My hubby doesn’t do Halloween, but this year his job was offering a contest. The department who won would get a half day off of work, and the best costumed person would receive a gift card. See, my hubby is a web developer among other computer related skills and other talents he possesses. So last night we stayed up late sewing spider legs and painting a web. All I can say is, he better bring me some chocolate. 🙂

Love my crazy hubby. Hope you all have a fun and safe night whatever you chose to do. I think I’ll be looking for some chocolate. 🙂

6 thoughts on “My Web Developer

  1. That’s an ace costume and a great visual pun 🙂 Fingers cross he wins!

  2. Great costume! 🙂 We will go downtown Little Falls this afternoon where the businesses hand out candy and then we’ll make a quick loop through our neighborhood. Last year we had two LARGE bowls of candy from those two places! I’m not a big fan of Halloween, but I love visiting with our neighbors.

    • J. L. Mbewe says:

      That sounds like fun, especially the large bowls of candy. 🙂 That said, this was our first Halloween here and in town, so we didn’t know what to expect. We picked up some candy, but quickly ran out. James said we had about fifty kids go through. Bummer, the holidays are my only excuse to buy candy. 🙂

  3. Nice~ 🙂 I like clever costumes.

Leave a Reply

