Reflections II

MP900255382[1]

Living life balanced between reality and dreams.

I reviewed one of my earlier posts reflecting on 2011, and I really feel like I could say the same thing. Is that a good thing or a bad thing?

It seems parenting has wiped my brain on reflecting or thinking ahead for that matter. Ack. But given enough time and coffee, I came up with:

2012 in Review

And how could I forget! 2012 was the official start of blogging for me. Wow, what a journey! I’ve learned a lot, thanks to social media guru, Kristen Lamb. And it’s been awesome because of you! Your comments, all of you visitors who’ve read, but haven’t commented, all of you who have followed me. Thank you! I think we need to celebrate. I’m brainstorming some kind of giveaway for January-ish, I’m sure it will involve a certain anthology, signed by all of the authors, and some other cool prizes. We shall see what I can come up with.

So what say you? How has your 2012 have been?

5 thoughts on “Reflections II

  1. John Gray says:

    Freeze the envelope with my name in it before the raffle to ensure you don’t miss it!

  2. Ken says:

    2012 has been an eventful year for me, to say the least. Happy holidays to you and yours!

  3. […] I mentioned in my reflection post, I have been blogging officially now for a year, and I said we should do a giveaway to celebrate. […]

Leave a Reply

