Dreaming of Books Giveaway Hop

Welcome 2013!

As I mentioned in my reflection post, I have been blogging officially now for a year, and I said we should do a giveaway to celebrate. Well, what better way to celebrate than to join the Dreaming of Books Giveaway Blog Hop!

dreaming hop

What’s a giveaway blog hop you might be asking, because I sure didn’t know what it was at first. This one involves a bunch of book-loving bloggers, getting together and offering books and gift cards all at the same time. There are about over 170 bloggers participating on this blog hop, and you’ll have a chance to win all sorts of prizes. Whoohoo! Let’s celebrate!

And what, my fine friends, will I be giving away?

clockwork dragon

Yep, a paperback copy of Clockwork Dragon signed by all three authors, but don’t just stop there. Check out what the other bloggers are giving away for a chance to win more. Since my blog won’t support rafflecopter or the linky list with all the blogs participating, the links below will take you to the giveaway where you can enter and the second link will take you to the list of blogs.

 My Rafflecopter giveaway

Dreaming of Books Giveaway Blog Hop hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer & Reviews by Martha’s Bookshelf

The giveaway ends January 24th, so you’ll have some time to hop on over to the other blogs and see what you can win. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

